top of page

Tips for Exploring Universal Human Rights Month at Ideas+Inspiration

I write the children's activity calendar for Upstart and they recently invited me to write an article on one selected topic from the calendar each month for their Ideas+Inspiration blog.

For December I wrote about exploring Universal Human Rights Month in your instruction practices. I couldn't find a solid blog post online pulling resources together to celebrate Human Rights Month, so I decided to write the post I would most want as a resource for my own instructional planning. I hope you enjoy it!

Click HERE to read the blog post. Share with teachers, librarians, parents, and anyone else you think might enjoy it..

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page