top of page

Become a Patron of The Children's Book Podcast

I started a Patreon page, a way that you can directly support the podcast and help make more awesome things happen for and through the show.

What is a Patreon, you ask?

It's crowdfunding. It's having patrons who not only believe in the podcast and what I'm working to accomplish through that specific medium and platform. But it's also asking people to help provide the financial means to help bring new opportunities to the show.

We can do more good together. Your support will help fund more interviews from my library studio and on location. It will help raise greater awareness for diverse books and the people that make them. And it will help expand the listenership to new, like-minded folks who care deeply about raising and supporting readers. So what do you say? Want to join me? Let's make this happen. Together. (and thanks!)

You can click on the image above and you'll be taken to the Patreon page. There you'll find a more detailed explanation for what I'm hoping to accomplish through this platform.

I made a podcast about it (in case you'd prefer to hear it from my lips):

And I also made a video about it (in case seeing the library book fort that is my home library --and also seeing me in it--is preferred):

I've got a bunch of rewards I think you'll enjoy, each a little different depending on which level of support feels most comfortable to you. Click on the banner below to scroll through the rewards tiers.

I look forward to what we’ll accomplish together and all of the many, many young lives whose worlds will open up just a little more when these books find their way into their lives. Let’s make that happen. Together. And thanks.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page