top of page

Podcast Survey + GIVEAWAY

Hey there, podcast listeners!

As host of The Children's Book Podcast I've had the pleasure of sharing with you insightful and sincere interviews with authors, illustrators, and everyone involved in taking a book from drawing board to bookshelf. We're nearing 500 episodes and the road ahead is going to be a great adventure. I cannot wait to tell you about the interviews I have lined up and the exceptional books we'll be featuring.

You have helped bring these conversations to new listeners and new locations over the past 5 years. Episodes of the podcast have been downloaded, all told, over a million times and across 132 countries. That is quite an impact and I'm am continually grateful for the outpouring of support and love you have all shared for the show.

My podcast host site has taken notice and asked that I collect survey data so that they can better understand who is listening and how they can best make sure that advertising and support matches the uniqueness of The Children's Book Podcast.

I'd like to ask you all to take a brief survey. 7 questions. 3 minutes. It will help me out a lot. It will help the show out a lot. AND it will give me a chance to thank you all directly. Please complete the survey (below), then share your information with me in order to be entered into a giveaway. I've given a couple extra opportunities to throw your name in the hat if you feel so inclined. And I'll send you some custom Children's Book Podcast stickers no matter what (as long as you share your address below).

And thank you. Thank you for listening and for supporting and for being there. I see you and I am grateful for you.

Sincerely,

_ Matthew

TAKE THE SURVEY

Go to https://survey.libsyn.com/lgbpodcast and complete the brief survey.

GET SOME STICKERS

The survey data won't be shared directly with me right away. Fill out this Google Form with your name and address and I'll send you some stickers.

ENTER TO WIN

I'm giving away a set of 5 books from previous guests on the Children's Book Podcast. Use the Rafflecopter below to enter. Winners will be selected on November 20. US residents only.

OTHER WAYS TO WIN

Want more chances to win? Here are a few ways you can support the show and multiply your contest entries

And that's it! May the odds be ever in your favor! (and these conversations be ever in your ears!)

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page